• Message me!
  • Gift me!
  • Bookmark me!
    -------------------
  • My Profile
  • My Spots
  • My Photos
  • My Videos
  • My Voice
  • My Articles
  • My Polls
  • My Forums
  • My Friends
    -------------------
    -------------------



  • Nickname:lonelyat41   Gender, age:male, 54 no match
    Location: show mapDanville, Virginia match Born on:Apr. 24, 1963  
    Zodiac signTaurus no match Status:single match
    Looking for:women Orientation:heterosexual match
    Race:caucasian/white no match Body Type:medium no match
    Height:5ft6in-5ft8in (167-173cm) match Hair color:light brown no match
    Hair length:short straight no match Religion:baptist no match
    Education:BA/BS match Speaks:English,
    Smoking:non-smoker match Drinking:light/social drinker match
    Drugs:no drugs match Has Children:no match
    Wants Children:maybe no match Willing to relocate:no  
    Job:Manufacturing/Production   Income:40k to 60k US$  
    Skype:Contact by Skype    
    ICQ Number:Contact by ICQ   AIM ScreenName:Contact by AIM  
    Yahoo Messenger:Contact by YIM   MSN Messenger:Contact by MSN  
    Member Type:Gold member Gold member   Last Here:Prefer not to say  

    About Me:

    I'm 53, easy-going personality. My body weight is average and I am physically active. I have never smoked and only drink occasionally.

    I am retired Navy and have my degree in Accounting. I recently earned BS in Accounting. I currently work at Nestle, but am looking for work in the accounting field.

    I have never been married, but my goal is to get married sometime in the near future. My mind reason for wanting to get married is because I don't want to grow old alone.

    My favorite activities are computers/internet, listening to music, watching movies, and playing video games. Favorite foods are Seafood, Steak, and Spaghetti.

    I hope I'll have the pleasure of hearing from you soon.


    About You:

    Female between the ages of 30 to 55, average looks are fine and who is petite to average in weight. Must be a non-smoker and light/ social drinker is okay. Looking for relationship that leads to marriage.


    Send me a message or send me a virtual gift.